Lost your password?

Safe Electricity Advisory Board

The award-winning Safe Electricity awareness program is fortunate to have a diverse team of electrical and communication experts, including a safety manager, former lineman now risk manager, electrical inspector,  and engineering educator, among others. As the program continues its phenomenal growth and impacts millions of consumers throughout the country, the oversight and input of the Safe Electricity Advisory Board assures relevant issues and themes are part of program planning and production.

  • Mike Ashenfelter
    Mike Ashenfelter

    Safety & Training Officer

    Springfield Metro Sanitary District

  • Laura Bergman

    Manager of Communications

    Adams Electric Cooperative

  • Daren Deverman
    Daren Deverman

    Safety & Forestry Manager

    Corn Belt Energy Corporation

  • Matt Eisenmenger
    Matt Eisenmenger

    Safety Instructor

    Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives

  • Natalie Hemmer
    Natalie Hemmer

    Community & Public Relations

    Ameren Illinois

  • Chad K
    Chad Knutson

    Senior Safety and Loss Prevention Consultant

    Federated Rural Electric Insurance Exchange

  • Shiloh
    Shiloh Liberatore

    Project Manager

    ComEd, an Exelon Company

  • Amber Sabin
    Amber Sabin

    Public Information Officer

    City Water, Light and Power