Lost your password?

Member Assembly


  • Allison Law

    Managing Editor

    Alabama Rural Electric Association

  • Michael Sullins

    Regulation and Compliance

    Alabama Rural Electric Association


  • Jon David Carmack

    Communication Coordinator

    Craighead Electric Cooperative Corporation

  • Tori Moss

    Marketing and Communications Director

    North Arkansas Electric Cooperative

  • Rob Roedel

    Communications Director

    Arkansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.


  • Jessie Heath

    Member Service Specialist

    Highline Electric Association

  • Andy Molt

    Member Service Manager

    Y-W Electric Association

  • Mona Neeley

    Director of Publication

    Colorado Rural Electric Association/CO Country Life

  • Alliy Sahagun

    Member Relations Supervisor

    Gunnison County Electric


  • Glenn Cunningham

    Business Continuity Coordinator

    Diverse Power, Inc.


  • Laura Bergman

    Communications Coordinator

    Adams Electric Cooperative

  • Peggy Francomb

    Manager of Com/Marketing

    Jo-Carroll Energy

  • Kelly Hamm

    Energy Services Manager

    McDonough Power Cooperative


  • Kelly Spear

    Communications Specialist

    Noble REMC

  • Heather Thompson

    Manager of Communications

    Hendricks Power Cooperative


  • Kim Davis

    Director of Member Services & Public Relations

    Access Energy

  • Amy Howard

    Communications Specialist

    Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative

  • Gail Hull

    Member Services Manager

    Consumers Energy

  • Tami Kerwood

    Member Services Representative

    Consumers Energy

  • Janell Leinen

    Communications & Member Services

    Nishnabotna Valley Rural Electric Cooperative

  • Sarah Olson-McLaughlin

    Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

    Prairie Energy Cooperative

  • Derald Philips

    Director of Safety and Loss Control

    North West Rural Electric Cooperative


  • Shaylee Arpin

    Multimedia Communications Specialist

    Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.

  • Vicki Estes

    Director of Communication and Editor of Kansas Living

    Kansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc

  • Mike Morley

    Corporate Communications Manager

    Midwest Energy, Inc.


  • Charles McAlpin

    Manager of Communications & Member Services

    Eastern Maine Electric Cooperative, Inc.


  • Renee Molyneux

    Administrative Services Manager

    Grand Haven Board of Light & Power


  • Brian Jeremiason

    Manager of Marketing and External Relations

    Lyon-Lincoln Electric Cooperative Inc

  • Tina Lanhart

    Supervisor, Communications

    East Central Energy


  • Genifer Cape

    Community Relations Representative

    Crawford Electric Cooperative

  • Kami Mohn

    Manager of Economic Development and Member Services

    Associated Electric Cooperative Inc.

  • Ashley Wood

    Marketing/Member Services Specialist

    Associated Electric Cooperative Inc.


  • Tina Douglas

    Billing Clerk

    Chimney Rock Public Power

  • Lisa Jacobsen, Assembly Chair

    Manager of Customer Services

    Perennial Public Power District

  • Wayne Price


    Nebraska Rural Electric Association

  • Karen Schlautman

    Marketing and Information Director

    Cornhusker Public Power District

  • Royce Schott

    Key Accounts Manager

    South Central Public Power Department

  • Les Tlustos

    Consumer Services Director

    Northwest Rural Public Power District

  • Nicki Peters-White

    Communications Manager

    Cuming County Public Power District

New Jersey

  • Claudia Raffay

    Manager of Marketing & Member Services

    Sussex Rural Electric Cooperative

New Mexico

  • Carmen Campbell

    Regulatory & Tribal Liaison

    Jemez Mountains Electric Cooperative

North Carolina

  • Nicole Arnold

    Communications & Public Affairs Manager

    Randolph EMC


  • Teri Lease

    Communications Manager

    North Central Electric


  • Stacy Howeth

    Director of Member Services

    Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

  • Leslie Kraich

    Community & Member Services Coordinator

    Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Inc.

  • Hayley Leatherwood

    Multimedia Specialist

    Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

  • KorDale Lornes, Assembly Vice-Chair

    Asst. Director of Marketing

    Red River Valley REA

  • Larry Mattox

    Director of Communication

    Central Electric Cooperative

  • Anna Politano

    Director of Communications

    Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

  • Tory Tedder-Loffland

    Educaton & Outreach Coordinator

    Oklahoma Electric Cooperative


  • Laura Prosser

    Member Energy Specialist

    Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.

  • Renee Tritten, CCC

    Communication Specialist

    Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.

  • John Zelewicz

    Consumer Services Representative

    Sullivan County Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.

South Dakota

  • Shayla Ebsen

    Communications and Marketing Manager

    East River Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.

  • Patrick Soukup

    Manager of Member Services & Marketing

    Central Electric Cooperative


  • Tracy Denton

    Administrative Assistant

    Fayette Electric Cooperative

  • Lari Samford

    Member Services Communication Specialist

    San Bernard Electric Cooperative Inc


  • Casey Hollins

    Director of Communications & Public Relations

    Rappahannock Electric Cooperative


  • Catherine Cronin

    Communications Manager

    Vera Water & Power


  • Beth Alesch

    Information and Communications Specialist

    Riverland Energy Cooperative

  • Carol Blaken

    Member Relations Manager

    Jackson Electric Cooperative

  • Trevor Clark

    Director of Outreach Services

    Richland Electric Cooperative

  • Dana Kelroy

    Editor of Wisconsin Energy Cooperative News

    Wisconsin Electric Cooperative Association

  • Jolene Neisius

    Marketing & Member Services Specialist

    Dunn Energy Cooperative

  • Katie Thomson

    Senior Communications Specialist

    Dairyland Power Cooperative

  • Denise Zimmer

    Communications Coordinator/Admin Assist

    Jump River Electric Cooperative


  • Jeff Bumgarner

    VP Member Service

    Powder River Energy Corporation